Staff & Governors


Headteacher:Mr J Siddle
Class Teachers:Mr J Siddle, Ms C Mahdavi & Mrs A Halsall (Class 3)
Mrs C Poller & Mrs A Halsall (Class 2)
Mrs J Newton & Miss S Ingamells (Class 1)
Teaching Assistants:Mrs D Denby
Mrs L Dowling
Miss H Smith
Mrs R Siddorn
Miss E Norman
Ms S Madeley-Carr
Ms J Davey
Mrs J Croarkin
Mrs P Potter (outdoor learning teacher)
Mrs L Horan
SENDCo:Mrs C Baldock
Midday Supervisors:Mrs R Siddorn
Miss E Norman
Ms S Madeley-Carr
Admin Team:Mrs J Bullivant
Mrs L Smith
Caretaker:Mr D Cobden
Safeguarding officers:Mr J Siddle (lead)
Mrs C Poller (deputy)
Bus & Playground Supervisor:Mr D Cobden


Name of GovernorCategoryStart of Term of OfficeCommittee Membership/responsibility
James SiddleHeadteacher29/07/2015Curriculum and Staffing, Finance Committee, Curriculum and Standards Monitoring
Claire PollerStaff Govenor (Elected)01/09/2017Staffing, Finance Committee, Curriculum and Standards Monitoring
Nick DenbyLocal Authority, Appointed Govenor (Chair)29/07/2015Finance Committee, Curriculum and Standards Monitoring, Performance Management, Link Governor
Philip GreethamFoundation Governor01/09/2016Performance Management, Christian Distinctiveness
Donald MartinFoundation Governor29/07/2015Finance Committee, Health & Safety, Premises
VacancyParent Governortbatba
VacancyParent Governortbatba
Kim BlomleyCo-opted Governor07/02/2019Finance Committee, Curriculum and Staffing
Diana StovenCo-opted Governor26/03/2019Finance Committee, Curriculum and Staffing
James RobinsonFoundation Ex Officio24/09/2015Christian Distinctiveness
Carl NorbronParent Governor24/05/2018Curriculum and Staffing, Curriculum and Standards Monitoring
VacancyParent Governortbatba
Lisa UnderdownClerk to Governors03/03/18