Meet the Governors

Governing Body
Chairperson: Graham Reeves
Vice Chairperson: Mike Millward
Headteacher: James Siddle
Clerk to the Governors: Ingrid Ashton
Child Protection Officer: Will Hart
Finance: Nick Denby
Linda Smith
Link Governor: Lorraine Turner
Health and Safety: Don Martin
Teacher Governor: Laura Spendlow
Governor: Joanna Lazell
Joy Ashe
Charlie Lister